Basics of Additive Manufacturing (3D-Printing)


Description

Additive manufacturing processes ("3D printing") are becoming increasingly important. While this technology was initially used to manufacture prototypes and models, additive manufacturing processes are now also used in series production. In the seminar, the potential areas of application and the current state of research and development of standard processes in additive manufacturing will be depicted. The seminar is rounded off with a presentation of potentials and restrictions for component production in industrial practice.

Who should attend?

The seminar is aimed at specialists and managers of manufacturing companies, who are considering the use of additive manufacturing and who want to get a first overview of processes, possible applications and implementation models.

Course Contents

  • Basics of additive manufacturing processes
  • Potentials and challenges
  • Process chain of additive manufacturing
  • Current use in industry and prospects for future applications
  • Business models and possibilities for implementation in the industrial environment

Prof. Dr. Fabian Riß
Technical University of Applied Sciences Rosenheim

Ri? Professor Fabian Riß has been responsible for the teaching and research area of lightweight construction and additive manufacturing processes at Rosenheim Technical University since 2019. Before joining the university, he held various positions in research and industry in the field of additive manufacturing along the entire process chain. Most recently he worked for the European space company Ariane Group as an expert in additive manufacturing technology.

Date Language Price Code
06 Oct - 07 Oct 2022 Deutsch 790 EUR  (940 EUR from 09 Sep 2022 ) 4042
Venue  
Online (Online-Seminar) » Register
Instructor  
Prof. Dr. Fabian Riß (Technical University of Applied Sciences Rosenheim)
 
Seminar hours  
Thursday 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 09:00 - 13:00

This course is available as an in-house seminar. The trainer comes to your site - you save travel expenses and travel time. Get an offer.

Your contact person

Dr. Dirk Ulrich
Phone.: 06023 - 96 40 - 66
E-Mail: dirk.ulrich@carhs.de

Request now!

All prices are exclusive of VAT.

Basisseminar Additive Fertigung (3D-Druck)


Beschreibung

Additive Fertigungsverfahren (3D-Druck) gewinnen zunehmend an Bedeutung. Während diese Technologie zunächst der Herstellung von Prototypen und Modellen diente, halten additive Fertigungsverfahren inzwischen auch Einzug in die Serienfertigung. Im Rahmen des Seminars werden die potenziellen Einsatzgebiete und der aktuelle Stand von Forschung und Entwicklung der marktgängigen Verfahren der Additiven Fertigung verdeutlicht. Abgerundet wird das Seminar mit einer Darstellung von Potenzialen und Einschränkungen für die Bauteilerstellung in der industriellen Praxis.

Wer sollte teilnehmen?

Das Seminar richtet sich an Fach- und Führungskräfte von produzierenden Unternehmen, die den Einsatz der additiven Fertigungsverfahren erwägen und sich einen ersten Überblick zu Verfahren, Einsatzmöglichkeiten und Implementierungsmodelle verschaffen möchten.

Inhalte

  • Grundlagen der Additiven Fertigungsverfahren
  • Potenziale und Herausforderungen
  • Prozesskette der Additiven Fertigung
  • Professionelle Anwendungen in der Industrie und Perspektiven für künftige Anwendungen
  • Geschäftsmodelle und Möglichkeiten zur Implementierung im industriellen Umfeld

Referenten

Prof. Dr. Fabian Riß
Technische Hochschule Rosenheim, Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften

Ri? Professor Fabian Riß verantwortet an der Technischen Hochschule Rosenheim seit 2019 das Lehr- und Forschungsgebiet Leichtbau und Additive Fertigungsverfahren. Vor seiner Tätigkeit an der Hochschule war er in verschiedenen Positionen in der Forschung und Industrie im Bereich Additive Fertigung entlang der gesamten Prozesskette tätig. Zuletzt war er für das europäische Raumfahrtunternehmen Ariane Group als Experte für Additive Fertigungstechnologie tätig.

Termine & Orte

Datum Sprache Preis Code
14.09. - 16.09.2021 Deutsch 790 EUR  (940 EUR ab 18.08.2021 ) 3775
Ort  
Online (Online-Seminar) » Anmelden
Referent  
Prof. Dr. Fabian Riß (Technische Hochschule Rosenheim, Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften)
 
Kurszeiten  
Dienstag 09:00 - 11:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 09:00 - 11:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 09:00 - 11:00 Uhr
Besonderheiten  
Online-Seminar (3 x 2 Stunden), Di. 14.09. - Do. 16.09. jeweils 9-11 Uhr  
Datum Sprache Preis Code
28.04.2022 Deutsch 790 EUR  (940 EUR ab 01.04.2022 ) 3881
Ort  
Alzenau (carhs.training gmbh, Siemensstraße 12, 63755 Alzenau) » Anmelden
Referent  
Prof. Dr. Fabian Riß (Technische Hochschule Rosenheim, Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften)
 
Kurszeiten  
Donnerstag 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Inhouse Kurs

Dieses Seminar können Sie auch als Inhouse Seminar buchen. Dann kommt der Trainer zu Ihnen ins Haus - Sie sparen Reisekosten und Reisezeiten. Schon ab 4 Teilnehmern aus Ihrem Unternehmen. Fordern Sie unverbindlich ein Angebot an.

Ihr Ansprechparter

Dr. Dirk Ulrich
Tel.: 06023 - 96 40 - 66
E-Mail: dirk.ulrich@carhs.de

Jetzt anfragen!

Alle Preise verstehen sich zzgl. der gesetzlichen MwSt.