More Seminars:

Development of Frontal Restraint Systems - Advanced


Description

Building on the seminar ' Development of Frontal Restraint Systems meeting Legal and Consumer Protection Requirements ' , this seminar deals with the influence of the adjustment screws in today ' s highly effective restraint systems. After a short introduction to the worldwide load case mix and the available components and their parameterization, the optimization of systems and their effect on system performance will be elaborated in group work using various practical examples. The analysis of test parameters is the focus of this course. The interactions of the different load cases will be clarified once again and evaluated especially with regard to the new dummy generation around THOR-M and the new US load case Oblique Moving Deformable Barrier (OMDB). This is a workshop aiming at intensive collaboration among the participants.

Who should attend?

The seminar is aimed at graduates of the course "Frontal restraint system development according to legal and consumer protection requirements" and at developers who have already gained experience in restraint system development.

Course Objectives

The course provides participants with experience in the evaluation of different load cases in frontal passenger protection using practical examples.

Course Contents

  • Control of the energy of the restraint system
  • Control of the kinematics of the occupants
  • Achieving the functional objectives

Kai Golowko
Bertrandt Ingenieurbüro GmbH

Golowko Kai Golowko has been working in the area of vehicle safety since 1999. He started his career as a test engineer for passive safety at ACTS. Since 2003 he has been working as senior engineer for occupant safety and pedestrian protection. Since 2005 he has managed the department vehicle safety at Bertrandt in Gaimersheim. He has also been responsible for active and passive vehicle safety for the Bertrandt Group since 2017.

Date Language Price Code
08 Feb - 11 Feb 2021 Deutsch 940 EUR  (790 EUR till 11 Jan 2021 ) 3827
Venue  
www (Online-Seminar, individual access code, www) » Register
Instructor  
Kai Golowko (Bertrandt Ingenieurbüro GmbH)
 
Seminar hours  
Monday 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 16:00 - 18:00
Specifics  
Online compact seminar with significantly reduced scope and content (4 x 2 hrs.), Mo. 08.02. - Thu. 11.02., daily 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm  
Date Language Price Code
23 Sep 2021 Deutsch 790 EUR  (940 EUR from 27 Aug 2021 ) 3828
Venue  
Alzenau (carhs.training gmbh, Siemensstraße 12, 63755 Alzenau) » Register
Instructor  
Kai Golowko (Bertrandt Ingenieurbüro GmbH)
 
Seminar hours  
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00

This course is available as an in-house seminar. The trainer comes to your site - you save travel expenses and travel time. Get an offer.

Your contact person

Dr. Dirk Ulrich
Phone.: 06023 - 96 40 - 66
E-Mail: dirk.ulrich@carhs.de

Request now!

All prices are exclusive of VAT.

Weitere Seminare:

Frontal-Rückhaltesystementwicklung - Advanced


Beschreibung

In diesem Seminar geht es, aufbauend auf dem Seminar Frontal-Rückhaltesystementwicklung nach Gesetzes- und Verbraucherschutzanforderungen, um die Beeinflussbarkeit der Stellschrauben in den heutigen hocheffektiven Rückhaltesystemen. Nach einer kurzen Einführung in den weltweiten Lastfallmix und die nutzbaren Komponenten und ihre Parametrisierbarkeit, werden anhand verschiedener Praxisbeispiele Optimierungen an Systemen und deren Auswirkung auf die Performance in Gruppenarbeit erarbeitet. Die Analyse von Versuchsparametern steht dabei im Vordergrund. Die Wechselwirkungen der verschiedenen Lastfälle wird noch mal verdeutlicht und gerade im Hinblick auf die neue Dummygeneration rund um den THOR-M und den neuen US-Lastfall Oblique Moving Deformable Barrier (OMDB) bewertet. Ein Workshop mit dem Ziel intensiver Mitarbeit.

Wer sollte teilnehmen?

Das Seminar richtet sich an Absolventen des Kurses "Frontal-Rückhaltesystementwicklung nach Gesetzes- und Verbraucherschutzanforderungen" und an Entwickler, die bereits erste Erfahrungen in der Rückhaltesystementwicklung gesammelt haben.

Ziele

Der Kurs vermittelt den Teilnehmern Erfahrungen in der Auswertung verschiedener Lastfälle im Insassenschutz Frontal anhand von Praxisbeispielen.

Inhalte

  • Kontrolle der Energie des Rückhaltesystems
  • Steuerung der Kinematik der Insassen
  • Erreichung der Funktionsziele

Referenten

Kai Golowko
Bertrandt Ingenieurbüro GmbH

Golowko Kai Golowko arbeitet seit 1999 in der Fahrzeugsicherheit, anfangs bei ACTS als Versuchsingenieur in der passiven Sicherheit, ab 2003 als Senior Test Engineer für die Bereiche Insassenschutz und Fußgängerschutz sowie Erprobung von Fußgängerschutzsensorik. Seit 2005 leitet er den Bereich Fahrzeugsicherheit bei Bertrandt in Gaimersheim. Zusätzlich ist er seit 2017 für die aktive und passive Fahrzeugsicherheit der Bertrandt Gruppe verantwortlich.

Termine & Orte

Datum Sprache Preis Code
10.09.2019 Deutsch 940 EUR  (790 EUR bis 13.08.2019 ) 3421
Ort  
Alzenau (carhs.training gmbh, Siemensstraße 12, 63755 Alzenau) » Anmelden
Referent  
Kai Golowko (Bertrandt Ingenieurbüro GmbH)
 
Kurszeiten  
Dienstag 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Inhouse Kurs

Dieses Seminar können Sie auch als Inhouse Seminar buchen. Dann kommt der Trainer zu Ihnen ins Haus - Sie sparen Reisekosten und Reisezeiten. Schon ab 4 Teilnehmern aus Ihrem Unternehmen. Fordern Sie unverbindlich ein Angebot an.

Ihr Ansprechparter

Dr. Dirk Ulrich
Tel.: 06023 - 96 40 - 66
E-Mail: dirk.ulrich@carhs.de

Jetzt anfragen!

Alle Preise verstehen sich zzgl. der gesetzlichen MwSt.